Name Position Contact
Vacant Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources, Horticulture (434) 392-4246 ext. 201
Shelda Daniels Unit Administrative Assistant (434) 392-4246 ext. 200
sheldae@vt.edu
Jake Morgan Unit Coordinator, Associate Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development (434) 392-4246 ext. 204
jake78@vt.edu
Pauline Stokes Associate Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences, SNAP-Ed (434) 392-4246 ext. 203
pstokes@vt.edu
Allison Crews  Local Foods Program Assistant  (434)392-4246 ext.202
allison19@vt.edu

Agents that serve Prince Edward County but are housed in another county

Jason Fisher – Halifax Area: Forestry (434) 476-2147
jasonf@vt.edu
Eric Bowen – Nottoway Area: Food Safety (434) 645-9315
bowen@vt.edu